IT HELP DESK

The IT Help Desk is your initial point of contact for the Computer Centre. If you are having difficulties accessing KLN services (WiFi, CAL, Email etc.), need your password reset, or are having issues with Zoom, the IT Help Desk is here to help!

IT HelpDesk
Contact us

Dr Dileepa Ediriweera

General administration

 dileepa@kln.ac.lk

Mr Saman Hettige

Teaching assistance (Computing Strand)
Virtual Lab related issues


 hettige@kln.ac.lk

Mr Indrajith Solangaarachchi

Zoom meeting scheduling
Connecting to Wifi
Login to Zoom, Wifi, CAL, Office365 and E Journals (Shibboleth login)
Login to staff and student email

 solanga@kln.ac.lk
071 807 5059

Ms Gayathri Hettiarachchi

Login to CAL
Web updates
 gayathri@kln.ac.lk

Mr Chamika Mahakumbura

Zoom meeting scheduling
Connecting to Wifi
Login to Zoom, Wifi, CAL, Office365 and E Journals (Shibboleth login)
Login to staff and student email

 chamika@kln.ac.lk

Mr Thushara Gunathilaka

Hardware troubleshoots

 thusharahks@kln.ac.lk

Ms Piume Madushani

Hardware troubleshoots
Web updates

 piumem@kln.ac.lk

Mr Lakmal Bandara

Hardware troubleshoots
Connecting to faculty internet

 lakmalb@kln.ac.lk

Connect with us

Faculty of Medicine,
University of Kelaniya,
P.O Box 6,
Thalagolla Road,
Ragama,
Sri Lanka

REACH US

Copyright © 2021 Health Data Science Unit, Faculty of Medicine, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.

  • Last modified on ,28 July 2021.