DrVasitha.jpg
Professor Vasitha Abeysuriya

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Anatomy
vasitha@kln.ac.lk

DrSubasinghe.jpg
Dr C W Subasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
cwsubasinghe@kln.ac.lk

DrAtapattu.jpg
Dr A D S Atapattu

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Disability Studies
dinushee@kln.ac.lk

DrDPPerera.jpg
Dr D P Perera

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Family Medicine
Specialist Family Physician
dinusha@kln.ac.lk

DrNirmala.jpg
Professor W N S Perera

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Forensic Medicine
nirperera@kln.ac.lk

ProfMadawa.jpg
Professor Madawa Chandratilake

Cadre Chair, Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Medical Education
mnchandratilake@kln.ac.lk

DrLakmini.jpg
Professor W R P L I Wijesooriya

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Medical Microbiology
lakmini.w@kln.ac.lk

DrShaluka.jpg
Professor Shaluka F Jayamanna

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Medicine
shalukajaya@kln.ac.lk

DrRasika.jpg
Professor Rasika Herath

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
rasikaherath@kln.ac.lk

DrSachith.jpg
Professor D S G Mettananda

Cadre Chair, Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Paediatrics
sachith.mettananda@kln.ac.lk

DrMananperi.jpg
Dr N H Manamperi

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Parasitology
nuwani_harsh@kln.ac.lk

DrRoshitha.jpg
Dr E S Roshitha De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Pathology
roshitha@kln.ac.lk

DrSujeewa.jpg
Dr S A F Kurukulasooriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Pharmacology
skurukulasuriya@kln.ac.lk

ProfNiranga.jpg
Professor N M Devanarayana

Cadre Chair, Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Physiology
niranga@kln.ac.lk

profaruni.jpg
Professor A Hapangama

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Psychiatry
ahapangama@kln.ac.lk

DrManuja.jpg
Dr K Manuja N Perera

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Public Health
manuja@kln.ac.lk

DrSumudu.jpg
Dr S K Kumarage

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Surgery
sumuduk@kln.ac.lk