ProfSamanmali.jpg
Professor S P Sumanasena

Professor in Pediatric Disabilities
Department of Disability Studies
samanmali@kln.ac.lk

DrHettiarachchi.jpg
Dr S Hettiarachchi

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Disability Studies
shyamani@kln.ac.lk

DrMuttiah.jpg
Dr Nimisha Muttiah

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
nimisha@kln.ac.lk

DrAtapattu.jpg
Dr A D S Atapattu

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Disability Studies
dinushee@kln.ac.lk

MsDeepani.jpg
Dr Deepani Siriwardhana

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
deepani_siriwardhana@kln.ac.lk

MsIsuru.jpg
Dr Isuru Dharmarathna

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
isuru.d@kln.ac.lk

MsIleperuma.jpg
Ms L D Ileperuma

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
dinukshi13@kln.ac.lk

MsChaturika.jpg
Ms L K Eranthi Chathurika (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
eranthi@kln.ac.lk

MsLokubalasuriya.jpg
Dr L B T C Lokubalasuriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
thilini86@kln.ac.lk

MsShakeera.jpg
Ms A S F Shakeela (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
shakeela@kln.ac.lk

MsSivasubramanium.jpg
Ms G Sivasubramaniam

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
gayithrissm@kln.ac.lk

MsThilanka.jpg
Ms Thilanka Wijesinghe (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
thilanka.wijesinghe@kln.ac.lk

MsDumini.jpg
Ms Dumini De Silva

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
dumini@kln.ac.lk

MsNimesha.jpg
Ms Didulani Dantanarayana

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
didulani@kln.ac.lk

MsChanuli.jpg
Ms Chanuli Jayathilake

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
chanulij@kln.ac.lk

Ms.Sumali.jpg
Ms Sumali Karunarathne

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
sumali@kln.ac.lk