DrFernando.jpg
Dr E D P S Fernando

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Anatomy
prasadth@kln.ac.lk

DrSubasinghe.jpg
Dr C W Subasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
cwsubasinghe@kln.ac.lk

MsIleperuma.jpg
Ms L D Ileperuma

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Disability Studies
dinukshi13@kln.ac.lk

DrDPPerera.jpg
Dr D P Perera

Lecturer and Head of the Department
Department of Family Medicine
dinusha@kln.ac.lk

ProfIndira.jpg
Professor Indira D G Kitulwatte

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Forensic Medicine
indiradgk@kln.ac.lk

ProfMadawa.jpg
Professor Madawa Chandratilake

Cadre Chair, Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Medical Education
mnchandratilake@kln.ac.lk

DrNadeesha.jpg
Dr C N Badanasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Medical Microbiology
nadisha@kln.ac.lk

DrSTDeSilva.jpg
Professor Shamila T De Silva

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Medicine
shamiladp@kln.ac.lk

DrSanjeewa.jpg
Professor Sanjeewa Padumadasa

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
sanjeewapadumadasa@kln.ac.lk

DrSachith.jpg
Professor D S G Mettananda

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Paediatrics
sachith.mettananda@kln.ac.lk

ProfNayana.jpg
Professor P A D H Nayana Gunathilaka

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Parasitology
n.gunathilaka@kln.ac.lk

DrRoshitha.jpg
Dr E S Roshitha De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Pathology
roshitha@kln.ac.lk

ProfChanna.jpg
Professor Channa D Ranasinha

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Pharmacology
channa.ranasinha@kln.ac.lk

ProfNiranga.jpg
Professor N M Devanarayana

Cadre Chair, Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Physiology
niranga@kln.ac.lk

DrAruni1.jpg
Dr A Hapangama

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Psychiatry
ahapangama@kln.ac.lk

ProfARWickremasinghe.jpg
Professor A R Wickremasinghe

Cadre Chair, Senior Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Public Health
arwicks@kln.ac.lk

DrSumudu.jpg
Dr S K Kumarage

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Surgery
sumuduk@kln.ac.lk