MrsChithra.jpg
Ms C M Abeygunasekera

Senior Assistant Librarian
Medical Library
chithra@kln.ac.lk

ProfAbysena.jpg
Professor Chrishantha Abeysena

Senior Professor
Department of Public Health
chrishantha-abeysena@kln.ac.lk

DrVasitha.jpg
Dr Vasitha Abeysuriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
vasitha@kln.ac.lk

DrAtapattu.jpg
Dr A D S Atapattu

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
dinushee@kln.ac.lk

DrLathika.jpg
Dr Lathika Athauda (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Public Health
lathika@kln.ac.lk

DrNadeesha.jpg
Dr C N Badanasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Medical Microbiology
nadisha@kln.ac.lk

DrBaminiwatta.jpg
Dr A K A B Baminiwatta

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Psychiatry
baminiwatta@kln.ac.lk

DrMangala.jpg
Dr T P Mangala Bopagoda

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Pathology
m.bopagoda@kln.ac.lk

ProfSureka.jpg
Professor Sureka Chackrewarthy

Professor of Biochemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
sureka@kln.ac.lk

ProfSunilChandra.jpg
Professor N P Sunil Chandra

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Medical Microbiology
sunilchandra@kln.ac.lk

DrMiyuruC.jpg
Dr Miyuru Chandradasa

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Psychiatry
Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist
miyuruc@kln.ac.lk

ProfChandrasena.jpg
Professor T G A N Chandrasena

Professor
Department of Parasitology
nilmini@kln.ac.lk

DrPramodh.jpg
Dr Pramodh Chitral Chandrasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Surgery
pramodh@kln.ac.lk

ProfMadawa.jpg
Professor Madawa Chandratilake

Cadre Chair, Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Medical Education
mnchandratilake@kln.ac.lk

MsChaturika.jpg
Ms L K Eranthi Chathurika (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
eranthi@kln.ac.lk

MsNimesha.jpg
Ms Didulani Dantanarayana

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
didulani@kln.ac.lk

ProfAnuradha.jpg
Professor A S Dassanayake

Professor
Department of Pharmacology
anuradhadassa@kln.ac.lk

ProfArjuna.jpg
Vidyajyothi Professor Arjuna P De Silva

Senior Professor
Department of Medicine
apdesilva@kln.ac.lk

DrAsantha.jpg
Dr B A De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
basanthadesilva@kln.ac.lk

ProfDeepthi.jpg
Professor D C De Silva

Professor
Department of Physiology
deepthid@kln.ac.lk

MsDumini.jpg
Ms Dumini De Silva

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
dumini@kln.ac.lk

DrRoshitha.jpg
Dr E S Roshitha De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Pathology
roshitha@kln.ac.lk

ProfAsita.jpg
Vidyajyothi Professor H Asita De Silva (on leave)

Senior Professor
Department of Pharmacology
asita@kln.ac.lk

ProfJanaka.jpg
Vidyajyothi Professor H Janaka De Silva

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Medicine
janakadesilva@kln.ac.lk

ProfNilanthi.jpg
Professor N R De Silva

Cadre Chair, Senior Professor and Vice Chancellor
Department of Parasitology
nrdesilva@kln.ac.lk

DrSTDeSilva.jpg
Professor Shamila T De Silva

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Medicine
shamiladp@kln.ac.lk

ProfNiranga.jpg
Professor N M Devanarayana

Cadre Chair, Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Physiology
niranga@kln.ac.lk

MsIsuru.jpg
Ms Isuru Dharmarathna

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
isuru.d@kln.ac.lk

ProfTiran.jpg
Professor Tiran Dias

Professor in Fetal Medicine
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
thiran@kln.ac.lk

DrAnura.jpg
Dr Anura Dissanayake

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
anuradissa@kln.ac.lk

ProfAnuruddi.jpg
Professor P A S Edirisinghe

Cadre Chair and Professor
Department of Forensic Medicine
anuruddhi@kln.ac.lk

DrDileepaE.jpg
Dr Dileepa Ediriweera

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Computer Centre
Computer Centre
dileepa@kln.ac.lk

ProfAsvini.jpg
Professor Asvini Fernando

Professor
Department of Paediatrics
asvini@kln.ac.lk

DrFernando.jpg
Dr E D P S Fernando

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Anatomy
prasadth@kln.ac.lk

DrKavindya.jpg
Dr Kavindya Fernando

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
kavindyam@kln.ac.lk

DrMeranthi.jpg
Dr Meranthi Fernando

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Paediatrics
meranthifernando@kln.ac.lk

ProfRanil.jpg
Professor Ranil Fernando

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Surgery
ranilfern@kln.ac.lk

DrRoshan.jpg
Dr Roshan Fernando

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Psychiatry
r.fernando@kln.ac.lk

DrSunil.jpg
Dr Sunil Fernando

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
sunilfer@sltnet.lk

DrIndira.jpg
Dr Indira Fonseka

Lecturer
Department of Medical Microbiology
i.fonseka@kln.ac.lk

DrGalhena.jpg
Professor P B Galhena

Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
prasanna@kln.ac.lk

DrPavithra1.jpg
Dr P K S Godamunne

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Medical Education
pavithrag@kln.ac.lk

DrGayana.jpg
Dr Gayana P S Gunaratna

Lecturer
Department of Parasitology
gayana@kln.ac.lk

DrGunasekara.jpg
Dr K A D C Gunasekera

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
dcgune@kln.ac.lk

ProfNayana.jpg
Professor P A D H Nayana Gunathilaka

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Parasitology
n.gunathilaka@kln.ac.lk

DrBhagya.jpg
Dr M B Gunathilake

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Surgery
bhagya.gun@kln.ac.lk

ProfGunasekara.jpg
Professor N K Gunawardena

Senior Professor
Department of Parasitology
kithsiri@kln.ac.lk

profNilmini.jpg
Professor Y I N S Gunawardene

Professor and Head of the Molecular Medicine Unit
Molecular Medicine Unit
nilminisg@kln.ac.lk

DrAruni1.jpg
Dr A Hapangama

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Psychiatry
ahapangama@kln.ac.lk

DrMenaka.jpg
Professor Menaka Hapugoda

Professor
Molecular Medicine Unit
menakaha@kln.ac.lk

DrRizvi.jpg
Professor R Hasan

Professor
Department of Anatomy
rizvihasan@kln.ac.lk

DrRasika.jpg
Professor Rasika Herath

Professor
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
rasikaherath@kln.ac.lk

DrHettiarachchi.jpg
Dr S Hettiarachchi

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Disability Studies
shyamani@kln.ac.lk

ProfJanaki.jpg
Professor S J De S Hewavisenthi

Cadre Chair, Senior Professor and Faculty Dean
Department of Pathology
janaki13@kln.ac.lk

MsIleperuma.jpg
Ms L D Ileperuma

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Disability Studies
dinukshi13@kln.ac.lk

DrShaluka.jpg
Professor Shaluka F Jayamanna

Professor
Department of Medicine
shalukajaya@kln.ac.lk

DrDeepal.jpg
Dr Deepal Jayamanne

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Public Health
bdw.jayamanne@kln.ac.lk

MsBandini.jpg
Ms B N Jayasena

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
bandini@kln.ac.lk

DrChamilka.jpg
Dr Chamilka Jayasinghe (on leave)

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Paediatrics
chamilka@kln.ac.lk

DrNishani.jpg
Dr Nishani Jayatunge

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Pathology
nishaniu@ymail.com

ProfAranjan.jpg
Professor A L Karunanayake

Cadre Chair and Professor
Department of Anatomy
aranjan1368@kln.ac.lk

DrDilmini.jpg
Dr Dilmini Karunaratne

Lecturer
Department of Medical Education
dilmini@kln.ac.lk

ProfKarunasekara.jpg
Professor K A W Karunasekara

Professor
Department of Paediatrics
wasanthak@kln.ac.lk

DrKasturirathna.jpg
Professor Anuradhani Kasthuriratne

Professor
Department of Public Health
anuradhani@kln.ac.lk

ProfIndira.jpg
Professor Indira D G Kitulwatte

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Forensic Medicine
indiradgk@kln.ac.lk

DrKaumudee.jpg
Dr K Kodikara

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Medical Education
k.kodikara@kln.ac.lk

DrDulani.jpg
Dr Dulani C Kottahachchi

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Physiology
Consultant Endocrinologist
dulanik@kln.ac.lk

DrSumudu.jpg
Dr S K Kumarage

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Surgery
sumuduk@kln.ac.lk

DrSujeewa.jpg
Dr S A F Kurukulasooriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Pharmacology
skurukulasuriya@kln.ac.lk

ProfKuruppuarachchi.jpg
Professor K A L A Kuruppuarachchi

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Psychiatry
lalithkuruppu@kln.ac.lk

DrSKLiyanage.jpg
Dr S K Liyanage

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Pathology
skliyanage@kln.ac.lk

DrDilesha.jpg
Dr Dilesha W Liyanarathnage

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Physiology
wadasinghe.d@kln.ac.lk

MsLokubalasuriya.jpg
Ms L B T C Lokubalasuriya (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
thilini86@kln.ac.lk

DrDunya.jpg
Dr Dunya Luke

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Physiology
d.luke@kln.ac.lk

DrLuke.jpg
Dr W A N V Luke (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Pharmacology
nathashaluke@kln.ac.lk

DrBMahendra.jpg
Professor B A G G Mahendra

Professor
Department of Pathology
baggmahendra@kln.ac.lk

ProfAresha.jpg
Professor A A P S Manamperi

Professor
Molecular Medicine Unit
areshamanamperi@kln.ac.lk

DrMananperi.jpg
Dr N H Manamperi

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Parasitology
nuwani_harsh@kln.ac.lk

MrsLakmini.jpg
Ms M P L R Marasinghe

Senior Assistant Librarian (Grade II)
Medical Library
lakmini@kln.ac.lk

DrAmodha.jpg
Dr A U Medagedara

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Pharmacology
a.medagedara@kln.ac.lk

DrKushan.jpg
Dr K Medagoda

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Physiology
kushan@kln.ac.lk

ProfKumara.jpg
Professor Kumara Mendis

Cadre Chair and Professor
Department of Family Medicine
kmendis@kln.ac.lk

DrSachith.jpg
Professor D S G Mettananda

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Paediatrics
sachith.mettananda@kln.ac.lk

DrChamila.jpg
Professor K C D Mettananda

Professor
Department of Pharmacology
chamila@kln.ac.lk

DrDurga.jpg
Dr H M D Moratuwagama (on leave)

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Pathology
moratuwagama@kln.ac.lk

DrCarmeline.jpg
Dr Carmeline Motha

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
carmelinemotha@kln.ac.lk

DrMunasinghe.jpg
Dr B N L Munasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Surgery
n.munasinghe@kln.ac.lk

DrMuttiah.jpg
Dr Nimisha Muttiah

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
nimisha@kln.ac.lk

ProfNiriella.jpg
Professor Madunil A Niriella

Professor in Gastroenterology
Department of Medicine
madunil.niriella@kln.ac.lk

MsNonis.jpg
Ms P D M Nonis (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
dinushanonis@kln.ac.lk

DrPadmapani.jpg
Dr Padmapani Padeniya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
padmapani@kln.ac.lk

DrSanjeewa.jpg
Professor Sanjeewa Padumadasa

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
sanjeewapadumadasa@kln.ac.lk

DrThilina.jpg
Dr Thilina Palihawadena

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
thilipali@kln.ac.lk

DrParanitharan.jpg
Professor P Paranitharan

Professor
Department of Forensic Medicine
parani@kln.ac.lk

ProfPathmeswaran.jpg
Professor A Pathmeswaran (on leave)

Senior Professor
Department of Public Health
pathmes@kln.ac.lk

DrDPPerera.jpg
Dr D P Perera

Lecturer and Head of the Department
Department of Family Medicine
dinusha@kln.ac.lk

DrManuja.jpg
Dr K Manuja N Perera

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Public Health
manuja@kln.ac.lk

DrShiromi.jpg
Dr P S Perera

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
shiromip@kln.ac.lk

DrKPerera.jpg
Professor Priyantha Perera

Professor
Department of Paediatrics
priyantha@kln.ac.lk

DrNirmala.jpg
Professor W N S Perera

Professor
Department of Forensic Medicine
nirperera@kln.ac.lk

DrPeris.jpg
Dr M U P K Peris

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Psychiatry
upaliperis@kln.ac.lk

DrPinto.jpg
Dr M D P Pinto

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Surgery
dilukpinto@gmail.com

DrAruna.jpg
Dr W L A D Aruna Prasanna

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Surgery
aruna.weerasuriya@kln.ac.lk

ProfRanjan.jpg
Professor B A H Ranjan Premaratne

Senior Professor
Department of Medicine
ranjanp64@kln.ac.lk

ProfAnuja.jpg
Professor Anuja Premawardhena

Senior Professor
Department of Medicine
premawa@kln.ac.lk

ProfRamanayake.jpg
Professor R P J C Ramanayake

Professor
Department of Family Medicine
rpjcr@kln.ac.lk

ProfChanna.jpg
Professor Channa D Ranasinha

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Pharmacology
channa.ranasinha@kln.ac.lk

DrUdaya.jpg
Professor Udaya Ranawaka

Professor in Neurology
Department of Medicine
udayaran@kln.ac.lk

DrLanka.jpg
Dr R M S L Ranaweera

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Anatomy
lanka@kln.ac.lk

DrShobhavi-.jpg
Dr R A N Shobhavi Randeny

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Paediatrics
Consultant Paediatrician
shobhavi@kln.ac.lk

DrSalvin.jpg
Dr K A Salvin

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Anatomy
Consultant Ophthalmologist
salvin@kln.ac.lk

MsShakeera.jpg
Ms A S F Shakeela (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
shakeela@kln.ac.lk

DrHiroshi.jpg
Dr Hiroshi Silva

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Pathology
h.silva@kln.ac.lk

DrShirom.jpg
Dr S A S R Siriwardana

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
shrmsiriwardana@kln.ac.lk

profrohan.jpg
Professor Rohan Siriwardena

Professor
Department of Surgery
rohan@kln.ac.lk

MsDeepani.jpg
Dr Deepani Siriwardhana

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
deepani_siriwardhana@kln.ac.lk

MsSivasubramanium.jpg
Ms G Sivasubramaniam

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
gayithrissm@kln.ac.lk

DrSubasinghe.jpg
Dr C W Subasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
cwsubasinghe@kln.ac.lk

ProfSamanmali.jpg
Professor S P Sumanasena

Professor in Pediatric Disabilities
Department of Disability Studies
samanmali@kln.ac.lk

DrTharindi.jpg
Dr Tharindi Suriapperuma

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Paediatrics
svtp.nadeesha@kln.ac.lk

DrYasoma.jpg
Dr P M Yasoma I Thilakarathne

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Medicine
yasoma@kln.ac.lk

DrSuchintha.jpg
Dr Suchintha Tillakaratne

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Surgery
s.tillakaratne@kln.ac.lk

DrWarnakulasuriya.jpg
Dr D T D Warnakulasuriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Physiology
tania@kln.ac.lk

DrDharunee.jpg
Dr Dharunee N Weerakoon

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Medical Microbiology
narmadaw@kln.ac.lk

DrSanjaya.jpg
Dr Sanjaya K Weerasinghe

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Pharmacology
sanjayakit@kln.ac.lk

DrHarith.jpg
Dr M Harith Wickramasekara

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Medical Education
harithw@kln.ac.lk

DrThusitha.jpg
Dr P M T B Wickramasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
thusithab@kln.ac.lk

ProfARWickremasinghe.jpg
Professor A R Wickremasinghe

Cadre Chair, Senior Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Public Health
arwicks@kln.ac.lk

DrWijayasinghe.jpg
Dr Y S Wijayasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
supunw@kln.ac.lk

ProfPrasantha.jpg
Professor P S Wijesinghe

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
prasanthaw@kln.ac.lk

MsThilanka.jpg
Ms Thilanka Wijesinghe (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
thilanka.wijesinghe@kln.ac.lk

DrLakmini.jpg
Dr W R P L I Wijesooriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Medical Microbiology
lakmini.w@kln.ac.lk

ProfShehan.jpg
Professor S S Williams

Professor in Psychiatry
Department of Psychiatry
shehan@kln.ac.lk

DrSenani.jpg
Professor Senani Williams

Professor
Department of Pathology
senaniw@kln.ac.lk

ProfRohan.jpg
Dr Supun Withana

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Family Medicine
sswithana@kln.ac.lk