Professor S P Sumanasena

Professor in Pediatric Disabilities and Head of the Department
Department of Disability Studies
samanmali@kln.ac.lk

Dr S Hettiarachchi

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Disability Studies
shyamani@kln.ac.lk

Dr Nimisha Muttiah (on leave)

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
nimisha@kln.ac.lk

Ms L D Ileperuma

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
dinukshi13@kln.ac.lk

Dr A D S Atapattu

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
dinushee@kln.ac.lk

Dr Deepani Siriwardhana (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
deepani_siriwardhana@kln.ac.lk

Ms B N Jayasena

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
bandini@kln.ac.lk

Ms L K Eranthi Chathurika (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
eranthi@kln.ac.lk

Ms L B T C Lokubalasuriya (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
thilini86@kln.ac.lk

Ms P D M Nonis (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
dinushanonis@kln.ac.lk

Ms A S F Shakeela (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
shakeela@kln.ac.lk

Ms G Sivasubramaniam

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
gayithrissm@kln.ac.lk

Ms Thilanka Wijesinghe (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
thilanka.wijesinghe@kln.ac.lk

Ms Isuru Dharmarathna (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
isuru.d@kln.ac.lk

Ms Dumini De Silva

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
dumini@kln.ac.lk

Ms Didulani Dantanarayana (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
didulani@kln.ac.lk