View by Department/Centre/Unit   




Dr K A Salvin

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Anatomy
Consultant Ophthalmologist
salvin@kln.ac.lk

Ms A S F Shakeela (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
shakeela@kln.ac.lk

Dr Hiroshi Silva

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Pathology
h.silva@kln.ac.lk

Dr S A S R Siriwardana

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
shrmsiriwardana@kln.ac.lk

Professor Rohan Siriwardena

Professor
Department of Surgery
rohan@kln.ac.lk

Dr Deepani Siriwardhana

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
deepani_siriwardhana@kln.ac.lk

Ms G Sivasubramaniam

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
gayithrissm@kln.ac.lk

Dr C W Subasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
cwsubasinghe@kln.ac.lk

Professor S P Sumanasena

Professor in Pediatric Disabilities and Head of the Department
Department of Disability Studies
samanmali@kln.ac.lk