View by Department/Centre/Unit   




Ms C M Abeygunasekera

Senior Assistant Librarian
Medical Library
chithra@kln.ac.lk

Professor Chrishantha Abeysena

Senior Professor
Department of Public Health
chrishantha-abeysena@kln.ac.lk

Dr Vasitha Abeysuriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
vasitha@kln.ac.lk

Dr A D S Atapattu

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
dinushee@kln.ac.lk

Dr Lathika Athauda

Lecturer
Department of Public Health
lathika@kln.ac.lk

Dr C N Badanasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Medical Microbiology
nadisha@kln.ac.lk

Professor Sureka Chackrewarthy

Professor of Biochemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
sureka@kln.ac.lk

Professor N P Sunil Chandra

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Medical Microbiology
sunilchandra@kln.ac.lk

Dr Miyuru Chandradasa

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Psychiatry
Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist
miyuruc@kln.ac.lk

Professor T G A N Chandrasena

Professor
Department of Parasitology
nilmini@kln.ac.lk

Dr Pramodh Chitral Chandrasinghe

Lecturer
Department of Surgery
pramodh@kln.ac.lk

Professor Madawa Chandratilake (on leave)

Professor in Medical Education
Department of Medical Education
mnchandratilake@kln.ac.lk

Ms L K Eranthi Chathurika

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
eranthi@kln.ac.lk

Ms Didulani Dantanarayana (on leave)

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
didulani@kln.ac.lk

Professor A S Dassanayake

Professor
Department of Pharmacology
anuradhadassa@kln.ac.lk

Dr A H W De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Family Medicine
aruni@kln.ac.lk

Professor A P De Silva

Senior Professor
Department of Medicine
apdesilva@kln.ac.lk

Dr B A De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
basanthadesilva@kln.ac.lk

Professor D C De Silva

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Physiology
deepthid@kln.ac.lk

Ms Dumini De Silva

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
dumini@kln.ac.lk

Dr E S Roshitha De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Pathology
roshitha@kln.ac.lk

Professor H Asita De Silva

Senior Professor
Department of Pharmacology
asita@kln.ac.lk

Vidyajyothi Professor H Janaka De Silva

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Medicine
janakadesilva@kln.ac.lk

Professor N R De Silva

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Parasitology
nrdesilva@kln.ac.lk

Dr S T De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Medicine
shamiladp@kln.ac.lk

Professor N M Devanarayana

Cadre Chair and Professor
Department of Physiology
niranga@kln.ac.lk

Ms Isuru Dharmarathna

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
isuru.d@kln.ac.lk

Professor Tiran Dias

Professor in Fetal Medicine
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
thiran@kln.ac.lk

Dr Anura Dissanayake

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
anuradissa@kln.ac.lk

Professor P A S Edirisinghe

Cadre Chair and Professor
Department of Forensic Medicine
anuruddhi@kln.ac.lk

Dr Dileepa Ediriweera

Lecturer
Computer Centre
dileepa@kln.ac.lk

Professor Asvini Fernando

Professor
Department of Paediatrics
asvini@kln.ac.lk

Dr E D P S Fernando

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
prasadth@kln.ac.lk

Dr Meranthi Fernando

Lecturer
Department of Paediatrics
meranthifernando@kln.ac.lk

Professor Ranil Fernando

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Surgery
ranilfern@kln.ac.lk

Dr Roshan Fernando

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Psychiatry
r.fernando@kln.ac.lk

Dr Sunil Fernando

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
sunilfer@sltnet.lk

Dr Indira Fonseka

Lecturer
Department of Medical Microbiology
i.fonseka@kln.ac.lk

Dr P B Galhena

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
prasanna@kln.ac.lk

Dr P K S Godamunne

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Medical Education
pavithrag@kln.ac.lk

Dr K A D C Gunasekera

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
dcgune@kln.ac.lk

Dr P A D H Nayana Gunathilaka

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Parasitology
n.gunathilaka@kln.ac.lk

Dr M B Gunathilake

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Surgery
bhagya.gun@kln.ac.lk

Professor N K Gunawardena

Senior Professor
Department of Parasitology
kithsiri@kln.ac.lk

Professor Y I N S Gunawardene

Professor
Molecular Medicine Unit
Head of the Unit
nilminisg@kln.ac.lk

Dr A Hapangama

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Psychiatry
ahapangama@kln.ac.lk

Professor Menaka Hapugoda

Professor
Molecular Medicine Unit
menakaha@kln.ac.lk

Dr R Hasan

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Anatomy
rizvihasan@kln.ac.lk

Dr Rasika Herath

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
rasikaherath@kln.ac.lk

Dr S Hettiarachchi (on leave)

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Disability Studies
shyamani@kln.ac.lk

Professor S J De S Hewavisenthi

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Pathology
janaki13@kln.ac.lk

Ms L D Illeperuma

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
dinukshi13@kln.ac.lk

Dr S F Jayamanna

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Medicine
shalukajaya@kln.ac.lk

Dr Deepal Jayamanne

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Public Health
bdw.jayamanne@kln.ac.lk

Ms B N Jayasena

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
bandini@kln.ac.lk

Dr Chamilka Jayasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Paediatrics
chamilka@kln.ac.lk

Professor A L Karunanayake

Professor
Department of Anatomy
aranjan1368@kln.ac.lk

Dr Dilmini Karunaratne

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Medical Education
dilmini@kln.ac.lk

Professor K A W Karunasekara (on leave)

Professor
Department of Paediatrics
wasanthak@kln.ac.lk

Professor Anuradhani Kasthuriratne (on leave)

Professor
Department of Public Health
anuradhani@kln.ac.lk

Professor I D G Kithulwaththa

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Forensic Medicine
indiradgk@kln.ac.lk

Dr K Kodikara

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Medical Education
k.kodikara@kln.ac.lk

Dr Dulani C Kottahachchi

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Physiology
Consultant Endocrinologist
dulanik@kln.ac.lk

Dr S K Kumarage

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Surgery
sumuduk@kln.ac.lk

Dr S A F Kurukulasooriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Pharmacology
skurukulasuriya@kln.ac.lk

Professor K A L A Kuruppuarachchi

Cadre Chair and Senior Professor
Department of Psychiatry
lalithkuruppu@kln.ac.lk

Dr S K Liyanage

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Pathology
skliyanage@kln.ac.lk

Dr Dilesha W Liyanarathnage

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Physiology
wadasinghe.d@kln.ac.lk

Ms L B T C Lokubalasuriya

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
thilini86@kln.ac.lk

Dr Dunya Luke

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Physiology
d.luke@kln.ac.lk

Dr W A N V Luke

Lecturer
Department of Pharmacology
nathashaluke@kln.ac.lk

Dr B A G G Mahendra (on leave)

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Pathology
baggmahendra@kln.ac.lk

Professor A A P S Manamperi

Professor
Molecular Medicine Unit
areshamanamperi@kln.ac.lk

Dr N H Manamperi

Lecturer
Department of Parasitology
nuwani_harsh@kln.ac.lk

Ms M P L R Marasinghe

Senior Assistant Librarian (Grade II)
Medical Library
lakmini@kln.ac.lk

Dr A U Medagedara

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Pharmacology
a.medagedara@kln.ac.lk

Dr K Medagoda

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Physiology
kushan@kln.ac.lk

Professor Kumara Mendis

Cadre Chair and Professor
Department of Family Medicine
kmendis@kln.ac.lk

Dr K C D Mettananda

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Pharmacology
chamila@kln.ac.lk

Dr D S G Mettananda 

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Paediatrics
sachithmetta@kln.ac.lk

Dr H M D Moratuwagama

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Pathology
moratuwagama@kln.ac.lk

Dr Carmeline Motha

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
carmelinemotha@kln.ac.lk

Dr B N L Munasinghe

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Surgery
nalinda_7@yahoo.com

Dr Nimisha Muttiah

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Disability Studies
nimisha@kln.ac.lk

Professor M A Niriella

Professor in Gastroenterology
Department of Medicine
madunil.niriella@kln.ac.lk

Ms P D M Nonis

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
dinushanonis@kln.ac.lk

Dr Padmapani Padeniya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
padmapani@kln.ac.lk

Dr Sanjeewa Padumadasa

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) and Head of the Department
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
sanjeewapadumadasa@kln.ac.lk

Dr Thilina Palihawadena

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
thilipali@kln.ac.lk

Dr P Paranitharan

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Forensic Medicine
parani@kln.ac.lk

Professor A Pathmeswaran

Senior Professor
Department of Public Health
Head of the Computer Centre
pathmes@kln.ac.lk

Dr D P Perera (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Family Medicine
dinusha@kln.ac.lk

Ms E I Perera

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
iantheperera@kln.ac.lk

Dr K Manuja N Perera

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Public Health
manuja@kln.ac.lk

Dr P S Perera

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
shiromip@kln.ac.lk

Professor Priyantha Perera

Professor
Department of Paediatrics
priyantha@kln.ac.lk

Dr W N S Perera

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Forensic Medicine
nirperera@kln.ac.lk

Dr M U P K Peris

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Psychiatry
upaliperis@kln.ac.lk

Dr M D P Pinto

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Surgery
dilukpinto@gmail.com

Professor B A H R Premaratne

Senior Professor
Department of Medicine
ranjanp64@kln.ac.lk

Professor Anuja Premawardhena

Senior Professor
Department of Medicine
premawa@kln.ac.lk

Professor R P J C Ramanayake

Professor
Department of Family Medicine
rpjcr@kln.ac.lk

Professor Channa D Ranasinha

Professor
Department of Pharmacology
channa.ranasinha@kln.ac.lk

Professor Udaya Ranawaka

Professor in Neurology
Department of Medicine
udayaran@kln.ac.lk

Dr R M S L Ranaweera

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
lanka@kln.ac.lk

Dr M D Asiri Rodrigo

Lecturer
Department of Psychiatry
asiri.rodrigo@kln.ac.lk

Dr T R W W Rodrigo

Lecturer
Department of Paediatrics
International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
ranmali.rodrigo@kln.ac.lk

Dr K A Salvin

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Anatomy
Consultant Ophthalmologist
salvin@kln.ac.lk

Ms A S F Shakeela

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
shakeela@kln.ac.lk

Dr Hiroshi Silva

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Pathology
h.silva@kln.ac.lk

Dr S A S R Siriwardana

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Anatomy
shrmsiriwardana@kln.ac.lk

Professor Rohan Siriwardena

Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Surgery
rohan@kln.ac.lk

Ms Deepani Siriwardhana (on leave)

Lecturer
Department of Disability Studies
deepani_siriwardhana@kln.ac.lk

Ms G Sivasubramaniam

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
gayithrissm@kln.ac.lk

Dr C W Subasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
cwsubasinghe@kln.ac.lk

Dr S P Sumanasena

Senior Lecturer (Grade I) and Head of the Department
Department of Disability Studies
samanmali@kln.ac.lk

Dr P M Y T Thilakarathne

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Medicine
yasoma@kln.ac.lk

Dr Suchintha Tillakaratne

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Surgery
suchinthat@gmail.com

Dr D T D Warnakulasuriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Physiology
tania@kln.ac.lk

Dr Sanjaya K Weerasinghe

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Pharmacology
sanjayakit@kln.ac.lk

Dr P M T B Wickramasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
thusithab@kln.ac.lk

Professor A R Wickremasinghe

Cadre Chair, Senior Professor and Head of the Department
Department of Public Health
arwicks@kln.ac.lk

Dr Y S Wijayasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
supunw@kln.ac.lk

Professor P S Wijesinghe

Cadre Chair, Senior Professor and Faculty Dean
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
prasanthaw@kln.ac.lk

Ms Thilanka Wijesinghe

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Disability Studies
thilanka.wijesinghe@kln.ac.lk

Dr W R P L I Wijesooriya

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
Department of Medical Microbiology
lakmini.w@kln.ac.lk

Professor S S Williams

Professor in Psychiatry and Head of the Department
Department of Psychiatry
shehan@kln.ac.lk

Dr Senani Williams

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
Department of Pathology
senaniw@kln.ac.lk

Dr Supun Withana

Lecturer Probationary
Department of Family Medicine
sswithana@kln.ac.lk