Chairman, National Research Council

prof janaka

Prof H Janaka de Silva, Senior professor and Chair of Medicine, has been re-appointed as Chairman of the National Research Council with effect from 30th August 2016. Prof de Silva has served on the Council as a member from its inception in 1999, and as Chairman from September 2013.

Go to top